Aspiring for a challenging position in Evangelism and Preaching and Looking for an opportunity to speared Gospel and associate myself with an Evangelistic Pastor that provides me the scope to apply knowledge, skills and expertise which was given by God especially in the areas of Church and Congregation Development with Christ Centered Lutheran theology with spiritually.
–Disciple. Gnana Manohar Bonigala.

Pastoral Experience: 22 years

  • 4 years Theological Education, Pastoral character molding at Andhra Christian theological College, Hyderabad, during 1994-1998.
  • 1 year Pastoral trainee in the Kuglar’s Hospital Church at Guntur, during 1996-1997
  • 2 years Parish Pastor in Kunchanapalli village, Guntur dist, during 1998-2000.
  • 5 years Parish Pastor in Santosh Nagar, Hyderabad, during 2000-2005.
  • 1 year Associate Pastor in Lakadi-ka-pool, Hyderabad, during 2005-2006.
  • 1 year Parish Pastor in ECIL church, Bhavani nagar, Kapra Hyderabad, during 2006-2007.
  • 1 year 6 months Associate Pastor in Lakadi-ka-pool, Hyderabad, during 2007- Nov 2008.
  • 6 months as Plantation Director in Hyderabad twin cities during Nov 2008-May 2009
  • 1 year as Main Parish Pastor in Lakadi-ka-pool, Hyderabad, during june2009- May 2010

Serving to the Lord as Andhra Evangelical Lutheran Church Plantation Director, An Evangelist in various churches in Andhra Pradesh and Telagana from June 2010 and Correspondent to Church of Cross Theological Correspondence Courses.

God used to plant 10 new Congregations in Telangana State within 6 years.

Affiliated with Evangelical Lutheran Conference & Ministerium [ELCM. USA]

Associate Pastors: Evangelists/Catechists:

  • Rev. Dr. George Washington Rapaka,
  • Rev. Abraham Kasse,
  • Rev. Kondeti Vijaya Satyanand,
  • Rev. Ms. Nirmala Satyanand Raavi,
  • Rev. Ms. Padma Sree Kamisetty,
  • Rev. Prem Kumar Kagita,
  • Rev Balaji Peter Paul

  • Bro. Santhi Bhaskar Beera,
  • Bro. Dasari Sarath Jadesh Prasad
  • Bro. Promod Kumar Kurma,
  • Bro. Naveen Kumar Vinnakota,
  • Sis. Ms.Busi Jeevana Jyothi Arnold.
  • Bro. Vijay Kumar Boddupalli
  • Bro. John Krupachari Rapaka